





## सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय, विशाखापट्टणम क्षेत्र प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र,

i तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, | 1\*\* Floor, GST Bhavan, Po: विशाखापट्टणम – 530035 | Visakhapatnam – 530035

(P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942

Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035

ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

## Office Order No.11/2023 <u>Dated 03-07-2023</u>

Consequent upon posting of Shri. Rishi Goel, the then Commissioner(Appeals) Guntur as Commissioner(Audit) in this Zone and further due to the shortage of Commissioner level officers in this Zone, there is a need to modify the Link-Officer System so as to exclude Shri. Rishi Goel, Commissioner from reviewing his own orders. Accordingly, in terms of Board's Office Order No.15/2017 dated 08.08.2017 issued from file F.No.390/Review/49/2017-JC read with this Office Order No.09/2022 dated 05.11.2022, the following link officers are hereby constituted as Committee of Commissioners for the limited purpose of review of all Orders in Appeal passed by Shri. Rishi Goel, the then Commissioner(Appeals), with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Name of the Officer(Shri./Smt) & Designation	Present place of posting
1.	R Sriram, IRS Principal Commissioner	Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate
2.	B.Yamuna Devi, IRS Commissioner	Tirupati CGST Commissionerate

2. In all other cases, the Committee of Commissioners shall continue to be constituted as per the link officer system issued vide office order No.09/2022 dated 05.11.2022 and Additional charges in the grade of Principal Commissioner/Commissioner issued vide office order No.09/2023 dated 08.06.2023 will remain in force.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(M. Sreekanth) Additional Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No.GCCO/II/(3)/49/2020-Estt-O/o CC-CGST-Zone-Visakhapatnam]

То

The officers concerned

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam/Guntur/Tirupati/Audit/Appeals
- 2. The Commissioner of Customs, CPC, Vijayawada / Custom House, Visakhapatnam
- 3. Notice Board/Stock file